💌 Nice to e-meet you! 💌 Hi! We’re Music&New, KR music distribution company, and we’re back with fresh music! 🙂  

One and a Half [Two Two] (1994) TwoTwo The song that never gets old. CLICK HERE TO LISTEN👆!   ‘TwoTwo’ was named after the members’ age at the time of their debut. The original lineup of TwoTwo, which was at its peak, consisted of Kim Ji-hoon, Oh Ji-hoon, Yoo Hyun-jae, and guest member Hwang Hye-young. Oh and Yoo went on a trip to Jeju Island, and came up with a plan for a project group there. Oh Ji-hoon sold his cell phone right away to set up a recording studio. TwoTwo’s cute, bubbly fashion style(oversized boots, colorful tie-dye clothes) made a hit, and it is known that the members designed those items by themselves. Furthermore, music videos was produced throughout every track on the album and this wasn’t common at that time. That tells how TwoTwo could be recognized as an iconic band, especially about the visuals. The best hit of TwoTwo, ‘One and a Half’, was loved - and still loved - for its catchy melody, bubbly performance and the fun lyrics that use math to tell the feeling after losing(-) someone you love in a relationship.   “You’ve become TWO, totally forgotten me, and that makes me lonely than when I was ONE. Is it because of the HALF you took from me? That’s how you could be TWO”     ⬇️ Check the NEW! Versions of ‘One and a Half’

    …and there’s a brand NEW! ‘One and a Half’😎 One and a Half CobiCudi Rising singer-songwriter CobiCudi is back with her new single that has a same name with TwoTwo’s. In this cute song, she cries, ‘Somebody be my one and a half!’

  • May 12, 2022

   

Convey one’s feelings SOONHO SOONHO, with a large fanbase is presenting a bright, lovely song that shows the excitement of starting a new love.

  • May 24, 2022 SOONHO, the singer-songwriter loved by many indie music fans, is releasing his new single [Convey one’s feelings]. The full story starts from the shy love song ‘The clouds in your heart’, released on March 2021. And after more than a year, SOONHO concludes this long story with [Convey one’s feelings], finally confessing his love to the one who stayed by his side during hard days. SOONHO’s soft tone meets the uplifting piano sound with an ascending melody to make a bright, lovely mood, and as the drum joins the chorus, it perfectly delivers the excitement of starting a new love.    

Fix Me LOGI Talented pop rap artist ‘LOGI’, also a great painter, is back with a cute song of an innocent boy who gets nervous around his crush.

  • May 20, 2022 LOGI, a pop rap artist with a trendy rap-singing tone, is releasing his 4th single [Fix Me] in May 20. This song has a refreshing mood that goes well with a summer night drive. It features a minimal beat with an catchy, bouncy chorus. ‘Fix Me’ contains a cute love story of an innocent boy who always gets nervous when he stands right in front of his crush. You shall take a look at the unique hand-drawn album cover, because it’s drawn by LOGI himself, which means that this would help enhancing the listening experience!    

I Don’t Want to Say Goodbye (‘Love Revolution’ OST) Shin Ye Young The original soundtrack of the most popular Korean Webtoon is released. ‘I Don’t Want To Say Goodbye’ is the theme song of Wang Jarim.

  • May 25, 2022 One of the most popular Naver Webtoon ’s new official Soundtrack is released on May 25. This song was pre-released as a background music in the webtoon episode in 2021, and is now released officially, revealing the hidden singer to be Shin Ye Young. ‘I Don’t Want To Say Goodbye’ is a story of a woman who catches the break up signs coming. Shin Ye Young adds the sad emotion to the song with her clear tone and amazing vocal skills.    

Big Baby Driver One-man band who makes music that blends into eveyday life. Those who remember the OST of <A Gentleman’s Dignity(2012)>, ‘You Are Everywhere’, would recognize her voice. This time she is back with music that reminds you of an old song accidently heard on an LP record or radio.   Check Big Baby Driver’s legendary OST🎙️     Remainder by Big Baby Driver Coming soon on May 30, 2022    

Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 73Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 20Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 64Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 31Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 85Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 6Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 44Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 72Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 39Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 47Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 34Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 73Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 70Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 93Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 62Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 23Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 64Somebody be my 1    MUSIC NEWs Vol 3  - 32