There are K-Pop fans across the globe who share the same passion. But on online platforms, it is hard to know about each other’ stories and K-Pop life. Even if we are in the same fandom, it is hard to get to know each other. So at Kpopmap, we started the Kpopmap Fan Interview Project to get to know more about K-Pop fans from different countries: more about their K-Pop life and tastes and to give them the opportunity to share with our readers about their favorite group(s) and bias.   Sheyla is the next fan to answer our questions. She is from Spain and is a fan of TNX. Check out how she entered the fandom, the songs and content she advises to new fans, and much more!   Can you introduce yourself? Where are you from? Hi, my name’s Sheyla. I’m 19 years old and I’m from Valencia, Spain. I’m a Korean language student and since I was very young, I was interested in Asian culture because of my family’s influence. When I was like 11 years old, I started to watch K-Dramas and getting into Korean culture, so when I grew up I started to learn Korean to know more about the culture and their people.   How and when did you enter the fandom? I entered TNX’s fandom last summer when PNATION and JYP announced LOUD survival, I was a fan of this TV show so I thought that maybe it was a good idea to open up a fanbase of them in Spain, and that’s how I became a staff and creator of @TNXSPAIN.   What do you think differentiates this rookie group from the others? Because of all them are so talent, they have a very strong power in stage and their voices are so good. They have a unique color in their music. Personally, I think that these boys, TNX, will be the next big group.   For the readers who are completely new to the group and members, can you introduce them with your own words? They are 6 boys were born from 2002-2005:Woo KyungJunChoi TaeHunJang HyunSooCheon JunHyeokEun HwiOh SungJunThey all are from Korea and have such great visuals. They made their debut this past May 17th 2022 with their debut album, “WAY UP” and title track ‘비켜’ (MOVE).   Who caught your attention at first and why? Did you know any members prior to their debut? I don’t know them before “LOUD” but the first time I knew about Hwi and listened to him singing, I fell for him. Besides, he’s a songwriter and composer. I love it. These days, SungJun is catching a lot of my attention too because his personality is very similar to mine, so I feel so comfy with him.   What do you particularly like in this debut title track? Do you have a favorite B-side? I like ‘MOVE’ so much because of the feel it has. It has the vibes of “Let’s break it all. We are here”. It feels like we can do it all together.   What are the things you are looking for in their future activities? I hope they will keep being happy with what they are doing. That’s all for me. Seeing them being happy is all for me. And well, I hope someday they can come to Spain.   Are there any words from the members you would like to share? “Shh, get out of my way, we gonna make it louder”. - ‘MOVE’ This sentence defines them well.   If you go to only one, would you go to a concert, fan meeting, or fan sign? I think that if I only can go to one, I’ll choose go to a concert because I love their music and to listen to it in person will be a great experience.   If you have a chance to cook for the group, what will you cook for them? It’s a great question. I’m from Spain so I’ll cook Spanish food for them like “Patatas Bravas”. It’s like potatoes with a spicy sauce. And I’ll cook “Paella” too. It’s a typical food from my city.   If you can spend a day with your bias, where will you go and what will you do? If I can go with him anywhere, I’d like to take a walk in a pretty and peaceful place while we talk about a lot of things about us, just a chill time to know more about each other.   Describe them in 5 words. Power, future, talent, unique, family. Thank you for answering our questions, Sheyla.   If you are interested in joining Kpopmap Fan Interview Project, please get in touch with us at [email protected] Everyone is welcome to participate.  

Kpopmap Fan Interview: An American BB Talks About Her Favorite Group DKB And Her Bias JunSeo by FANS|Jun 5, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview: A Filipino K-Pop Stan Talks About Her Favorite Groups & Bias From P1Harmony, ATEEZ, & SEVENTEEN by FANS|May 31, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview: A Filipino NOW Talks About Her Favorite Group MIRAE And Her Bias Yoo DoHyun by FANS|May 29, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview: An ARMY From Bahrain Talks About Her Favorite Group BTS & Her Bias Jin by FANS|May 28, 2022

Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Spanish THX Talks About Her Favorite Group TNX - 67Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Spanish THX Talks About Her Favorite Group TNX - 68Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Spanish THX Talks About Her Favorite Group TNX - 37Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Spanish THX Talks About Her Favorite Group TNX - 78Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Spanish THX Talks About Her Favorite Group TNX - 18Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Spanish THX Talks About Her Favorite Group TNX - 5Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Spanish THX Talks About Her Favorite Group TNX - 95Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Spanish THX Talks About Her Favorite Group TNX - 17Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Spanish THX Talks About Her Favorite Group TNX - 56Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Spanish THX Talks About Her Favorite Group TNX - 44Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Spanish THX Talks About Her Favorite Group TNX - 78Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Spanish THX Talks About Her Favorite Group TNX - 81Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Spanish THX Talks About Her Favorite Group TNX - 85