What’s an ‘Ideal Type’? As K-idols become more and more popular, many fans wonder what type of person they get fascinated by. Ideal types are the descriptions of the idols’ preference of personality and appearance of their ideal significant other! Basically, what’s their type? PRISTIN are the latest girl group to debut from Pledis Entertainment - best known for After School, SEVENTEEN, NU’EST and more. The 10 member group consists of some of the best known rookies around, such as former I.O.I members Zhou Jieqiong and Lim NaYoung. As the girls continue to prove that they’re one of the hottest rookies of 2017, let’s see who fits their ideal boyfriend types!   PRISTIN’s Ideal Type Compilation (as of 2017) NaYoung: I like someone who I feel comfortable and warm around. Someone I can learn a lot from. Rena: Someone like my dad. My dad’s like a friend to me. He always comes pick me up, and listens to me like a friend. He has a warm personality, but can be cold at times. I have lots to learn from him. Kyla: My ideal type is also someone like my dad. He has a calm voice, so it’s easy to listen to. He has a kind personality, and is always warm to others. I like someone with a warm heart. Yehana: I like someone who has a good first impression. Someone who smiles often and brightly. XiYeon: Someone I feel happy around. Someone who makes me feel loved. KyulKyung: Someone that doesn’t have to be great at everything, but has at least one specific skill that he’s great at. Also, someone I have a lot to learn from. SungYeon: I think I’ll like someone who can make me laugh. Also, I would like this person to like me. YuHa: I like someone that I can depend upon. I’m interested in fashion, so I would like someone who’s also fashionable. EunWoo: I like someone with a sense of humor. Someone who will accept and understand me. I think I’d prefer someone without double eye-lids. RoA: Someone who likes me, and someone I have a lot to learn from.

Idols  Ideal Types 2017 Compilation  PRISTIN - 45Idols  Ideal Types 2017 Compilation  PRISTIN - 44Idols  Ideal Types 2017 Compilation  PRISTIN - 4